Saturday, February 15, 2020 • 7:30 p.m.
Shorecrest Performing Arts Center (15343 25th Ave NE, Shoreline)

advance tickets: Brown Paper Tickets or 1-800-838-3006

Orchestra Seattle
Seattle Chamber Singers
Quinn Mason and William White, conductors
Benjamin Lulich, clarinet


Quinn Mason (*1996)
A Joyous Trilogy [world premiere]

Wolfgang Amadè Mozart (1756–1791)
Clarinet Concerto in A major, K. 622

— intermission —

Igor Stravinsky (1882–1971)
Le sacre du printemps

About the Concert

A world premiere by young composer-conductor Quinn Mason, a performance of Mozart’s exquisite clarinet concerto by SSO principal clarinetist Ben Lulich, and Igor Stravinsky’s epochal The Rite of Spring make this a concert for the ages.